Contact

______________________

Stephen Kia – President & CEO – stephen@therockcommunity.org
Ricardo Cruz – Director of Social Enterprise – ricardo@therockcommunity.org
Josue Tiguila – Chairman of the Board – josue@therockcommunity.org
Lisa Tomason РTreasurer Рlisa@therockcommunity.org
Narie Youn – Secretary – narie@therockcommunity.org
Arturo Galvan – Member-At-Large – art@therockcommunity.org
Ricky Hudspeth – Member-At-Large – ricky@therockcommunity.org

Ryan Purkey РWebmaster Рryan@therockcommunity.org

______________________

Office Phone: (323) 257-6102
Location: 1597 Yosemite Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90041
Mail: 4808 Townsend Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90041

______________________

Subpages